top of page
  • Kris Hansen-Sayles

MLM vs Everything Else


Zach has a YouTube video that I absolutely love. It's at the end of this message.


See, everyone wonders how MLM stacks up against real estate, crypto, etc. myself included.


In fact, he has this comparison engine in his head that LOVES to chew on stuff like that...I admit...I have one too.


I'm totally sold out to our company at this point, but I still can't help myself.


You probably don't know, but the first thing Zach Spear ever wrote was titled "MLM Versus Everything". Looking back on it, it actually was a pretty good report. Some of it is outdated and even a little elementary, but all in all...good.


That said, he updated it to make a pretty good video in the Bitcoin era...(below)


See, I don't think you're comparing MLM to your job, no matter what you make because we all know that pretty much every job sucks. Low control, horrible taxes and low options.


So in this updated version, I really compare it against online marketing on its own, crypto and real estate, which are what most people are weighting their options against.


It's a meaty subject, so I'm not going to get into it here, but here's a teaser...


MLM on its own has glaring weaknesses in today's age. But combined WITH online marketing, it is an unstoppable powerhouse that the other opportunities don't compete with.


You then take your earnings and funnel them into crypto or real estate.



-Kris


These words above are paraphrased and taken from my mentor Zach Spear

Comments


bottom of page